Patient Reviews

Reviews for Willowbend Med Spa

Testimonials for Dr. Jibril

Willowbend Med Spa reviews can be found right here in this section of the website for you. Led by our board-certified OB/GYN and medical director, Dr. Deanah Jibril, this respected practice has a lot to offer men and women alike in Plano and the surrounding Dallas-Fort Worth, TX area. This team is dedicated to making your visit go as smoothly as possible and with many personalized treatments. If you are new to the Willowbend Med Spa team, we invite you to read what other patients have said about not only the OB/GYN side of this practice, but also the cosmetic injections, laser treatments, skin care management, and more in this section of our website. We pride ourselves in success stories and would love to share their words with you.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr jibril delivered my 3 babies. She took care of me during pregnancy: knowing that I had gestational diabetes, during and after delivery.She's a very good doctor that I recommend strongly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

So good at what she does and makes each patient feel like her only patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

Update: After having an emergency c-section I suffered a very rare condition called an amniotic fluid embolism. It has a huge mortality rate. Dr. Jibril acted quickly and after a very long 4 hours while I stayed awake was able to save my life. I owe everything to her for keeping me with my husband and son. I've been a patient for many years as has my family. I became pregnant and currently due in October. I was looking for a OB and it can be stressful, but when Dr. Jibril as well as the staff came in excited for me, it solidified why I am here. Yes you may wait for some time, but you need to realize she is delivering babies, you put yourself in that moms position as well as the doctors. Being pregnant, I know now that I will be that mom that she is running late because of and I appreciate the wait a lot more. If you can look past all the bad reviews, I promise you will enjoy it here and you are in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Update: After having an emergency c-section I suffered a very rare condition called an amniotic fluid embolism. It has a huge mortality rate. Dr. Jibril acted quickly and after a very long 4 hours while I stayed awake was able to save my life. I owe everything to her for keeping me with my husband and son. I've been a patient for many years as has my family. I became pregnant and currently due in October. I was looking for a OB and it can be stressful, but when Dr. Jibril as well as the staff came in excited for me, it solidified why I am here. Yes you may wait for some time, but you need to realize she is delivering babies, you put yourself in that moms position as well as the doctors. Being pregnant, I know now that I will be that mom that she is running late because of and I appreciate the wait a lot more. If you can look past all the bad reviews, I promise you will enjoy it here and you are in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

Dr. Jabril was Very Pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

Great staff and excellent service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

I have always received excellent care from Dr. Jibril and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

Dr. Jibril delivered our 2 babies, she did an excellent job during and after the pregnancy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

I really love Dr.Jibril and the staff! I found out I was pregnant pretty early on and have had monthly appointments since. It's definitely something I look forward to every time and feel like I am treated wonderfully. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.